Latest Products http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com Scaffolding Jacks http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/scaffolding-jacks.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers a wide range of Scaffolding Jacks to the clients and is counted among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Scaffolding Jacks in Bangalore (India). Scaffolding Jacks such as Adjustable Base Jacks, Adjustable U Head Jacks and Universal Jacks can be availed from us. The entire range of Scaffolding Jacks is widely trusted for its optimum quality. Adjustable Base Jack http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/adjustable-base-jack.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Adjustable Base Jacks in Bangalore (India). The range of Adjustable Base Jacks, offered by the company, is widely demanded for its brilliant performance and excellent quality. The Adjustable Base Jacks are easy to fit, last long and offer complete value for money. Adjustable U Head Jack http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/adjustable-u-head-jack.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Adjustable U Head Jack in Bangalore (India). The Adjustable U Head Jacks, offered by the company, are available in various types. The wide range and excellent quality of the Adjustable U Head Jacks makes them widely demanded. Universal Jack http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/universal-jack.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Universal Jack in Bangalore (India). The Universal Jacks, offered by the company, are widely demanded for their unsurpassed quality and excellent performance. The company makes a conscious effort to deliver the Universal Jacks that comply with the industrial standards. Adjustable Telescopic Props http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/adjustable-telescopic-props.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Adjustable Telescopic Props in Bangalore (India). The Adjustable Telescopic Props, offered by the company, are heavy duty Scaffolding Products and offer support to floors, slabs, walls, columns and temporary beams. Scaffolding H Frames http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/scaffolding-h-frames.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Scaffolding H Frames in Bangalore (India). The Scaffolding H Frames system is a combination of the traditional Scaffolding and the high tensile tubes. From Scaffolding Frames to the latest Shoring Frames, the Scaffolding H Frames system is widely in demand among the clients based in the major developed countries. Scaffolding Adjustable Base Plate http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/scaffolding-adjustable-base-plate.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Scaffolding Adjustable Base Plate in Bangalore (India). The Scaffolding Adjustable Base Plate, offered by the company, is widely demanded due to its excellent quality and reliable support. The Scaffolding Adjustable Base Plate is available in a wide variety. Scaffolding Centering Sheets http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/scaffolding-centering-sheets.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Scaffolding Centering Sheets in Bangalore (India). The Scaffolding Centering Sheets, offered by us, are very reliable and durable. The entire assortment of the Scaffolding Centering Sheets is known for its accurate and flawless make. Scaffolding Cuplock System http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/scaffolding-cuplock-system.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Scaffolding Cuplock System in Bangalore (India). We offer an extensive assortment of the Scaffolding Cuplock Systems to the clients. The vertical Scaffolding Cuplock Systems can be availed with a node point connection that is set at 500/1000mm. This node point connection ensures fast, safe and versatile working of the Scaffolding Cuplock System. Scaffolding Wall Form Panel http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/scaffolding-wall-form-panel.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a flawless range of Scaffolding Wall Form Panels that can be customized as per the specifications of the customers. The Scaffolding Wall Form Panels are widely known for being in compliance with the industrial standards. The Scaffolding Wall Form Panels can be availed in the standard as well as customized sizes. Adjustable Telescopic Span http://www.scaffoldingpondhan.com/adjustable-telescopic-span.htm Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/S Pondhan Scaffolding Pvt. Ltd. is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Hirer of Adjustable Telescopic Span. We specialize in manufacturing Adjustable Telescopic Span with sheets, lattices of 10 mm dia bar, 14 mm dia main bar, bearing angle 75X75X10 mm and eye bolt with additional angle stiffener welded to the sheet and bearing angle from inside.